School Board

St Mary & St Mina’s College is governed by the NSW Coptic Schools Board. They are the custodians of the College’s past, present and future. Our Board members come with an array of experience from multiple disciplines.


  • Mr Maged Boctor – Chairman & Board Secretary
  • Mr Magdi Kilada – Pastoral Care
  • Riad Riad – Governance, Compliance
  • Sam Kilada – Business Operations and Optimisation
  • Amany Bastawrous – Board member
  • Shiry Iskander – Board member